Author Topic: Houses  (Read 1009 times)

krythonthegreat

• Traveller
    • View Profile
Houses
« on: January 31, 2003, 08:17:47 pm »
I dont know whats up with houses but i think they should be eaisly atainable and you would upgrade houses and that would be expensive but the inital first house would be cheep and be kind of like a bank in other games similar to this where you store valuables also there slould be a bank too for things that need safe keeping (this would help nomads who may not get houses or use them much)  also as im new to the fourms so i dont know much about houses id appretiate any info you have on them!

krythonthegreat

• Traveller
    • View Profile
(No subject)
« Reply #1 on: January 31, 2003, 09:33:31 pm »
I kind of feal hurt inside... no one seems to care about what i think *Crying* incoherint whining .... all for nothing i cant belive you people.... awkward silence ... I havnt provoked any thought out of you?

FMiddy

• Hydlaa Resident
    • View Profile
(No subject)
« Reply #2 on: January 31, 2003, 10:08:55 pm »
meh, noone knows, cept maybe the team *looks around for the team *shrug*
Name: Frankuuu
Race: Dermorian Elf
Chosen Path: Warrior
Alignment: Neutral
Guild: N/A

I fight for my destiny, if yours crosses mine, the only outcome is for me to prevail, whether you live or not depends on if you get in my way...

kinshadow

• Hydlaa Citizen
    • View Profile
(No subject)
« Reply #3 on: January 31, 2003, 11:03:35 pm »
Originally posted by krythonthegreat
I kind of feal hurt inside... no one seems to care about what i think *Crying* incoherint whining .... all for nothing i cant belive you people.... awkward silence ... I havnt provoked any thought out of you?

Your upset because noone commented on the thread after an hour?

It has already been said (in prior threads) that when/if housing goes in it will be :

A) Set locations (at least in the first phase)
B) Very Expensive
C) The first buildings may be restricted to just guild ownership