Author Topic: I cannot do stuff because I have no experience whatsoever. I now deem  (Read 972 times)

• Wayfarer
    • View Profile
This is probably the most stupid thing that has ever been posted on the forums, but I do not care, and will continue. I would really like to help the ps team, but I can\'t because I have no experience in anything, and am only a child. :(Doesn\'t that suck!

Karyuu

• Forum Legend
    • View Profile
(No subject)
« Reply #1 on: March 19, 2006, 07:27:19 pm »
It sucks that you posted this in Forum Issues ;)

Help out by playing the game and testing - you guys make everything else possible.
Judge: Are you trying to show contempt for this court, Mr Smith?
Smith: No, My Lord. I am attempting to conceal it.

defender43

• Hydlaa Citizen
    • View Profile
(No subject)
« Reply #2 on: March 30, 2006, 12:09:21 am »
Getting experience 101: Go down to the sewer and KO some rats martial-artist style.
\"Impossible is in the eye of the beholder.\" -- Laredo Silverspring.
\"Huh?\" -- Crimsonn Draycko.

Goldir

• Hydlaa Resident
    • View Profile
(No subject)
« Reply #3 on: March 30, 2006, 01:44:00 am »
I think he meant \"experience\" in the real world sense.  Well bud, here are some suggestions in ways you can help the ps team.  

Do you like art?  As far as I know PS is always accepting 2d art submissions, both for fun, and for game development.  Also, if you know how to use a 3D art program, those can help as well.

Another thing that I am not as sure about is Story.  Study up on the Background/Roleplaying storylines and come up with some on your own.  If you talk with some of the people in the role playing forum I am sure some of them would be glad to help you write up some stories and such.