Author Topic: Questions about the game.  (Read 1568 times)

Facekillz058

• Wayfarer
    • View Profile
Questions about the game.
« on: February 24, 2015, 07:24:48 pm »
Hello, Planeshift forums.

I recently started playing yesterday, and, well, this is a confusing game.
But my questions aren't even about the mechanics so this small paragraph is redundant.

My questions are as such:
How alive is this game? I've seen a total of two players, and I think they might have just been the same person twice.

And secondly, how long do dropped objects stay in the game world?

cdmoreland

• Hydlaa Citizen
  • Main: Waesed Waesech
    • View Profile
    • Ad Libertatem
Re: Questions about the game.
« Reply #1 on: February 24, 2015, 07:58:32 pm »
When you first log into the game it tells you how many other players are online at that moment.

When you drop something it will stay there until it's picked up by you or someone else.

Roled

• Hydlaa Notable
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 24, 2015, 11:22:06 pm »
Lots of times its the time zone and day of the week that affects the players in game at any particular moment..
"RR is a PieSexual" ~ Monala

Bonifarzia

• Hydlaa Notable
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: February 25, 2015, 03:08:09 am »
How alive is this game? I've seen a total of two players, and I think they might have just been the same person twice.
http://planeshift.teamix.org/index.php?page=stats

Candy

• Hydlaa Notable
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: February 25, 2015, 03:19:00 am »
The community is small but very much alive. Try evenings and weekend afternoons in the Pacific time zone if you can.
Role Play Preferences
[1: gossip] Glaciusor: There's now a guy in skimpy armor having war flashbacks about daemons. Have fun Hydlaa

Sulaika

• Hydlaa Resident
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: February 25, 2015, 06:17:22 am »