Author Topic: ..Sword Of Silence..  (Read 1612 times)

Tyriel

• Hydlaa Citizen
    • View Profile
..Sword Of Silence..
« on: December 07, 2003, 03:21:32 pm »
Hi im new in planeshift and when I first saw it I was impressed..about the things you could do in the game..I doesnt matter if theses things come later but at least someone has thought about them..anyway I know how you all feel about newbies and new guilds but I have alot of Rpg exp. and I have been leader many times..right now Im only dealing with Planeshift and Im working on my guild ...right now its under construction but soon it will be finished and waiting for members..
To some people guild is a place where group of players join as one and help eachother in the game and that makes the game more fun ..this guild Sword of Silence is not about conquering or some powerfull force that promises to destroy all the living...its a clann where players can act like brothers and work as one...ofcourse there will be bloody battles but what the hell..game is for playin\' right??....Now like i sayd its still under construction ..its located at www.ss.4u.ee or www.swordofsilence.tk ..In the clann there is a union between thieves and warriors so anyone who feels like beeing a stealthi thief or a strong warrior with iron distcipline ur welcome to join...I just want to say that a new guild with a great leader is goming..And can anyone tell me how I could get in that list of guilds so everyone gould see it..like Kada\'s tavern..
..and even if you dont like it at least i felt joy doing something good for a change..
  If you have any questions you can mail me at kenjoela47@hotmail.com
\"I have the power to take everything from you.. Including your life\"

Guild for Warriors and Thieves..Guild for adventurers of Strenght and Dexterity-- Portal to our realm http://www.swordofsilence.tk

Xordan

• Crystal Space Developer
  • Forum Addict
  • For God and the Empire
    • View Profile
(No subject)